florien arts florists flower pages



Review florien arts florists
Rated 3.5 out of 5. Recent reviews: 2

9 reviews
Szechuang 2019-12-20 18:26:38 ★★★★★ Excellent 5 out of 5

I sent in an earlier comment that was negative and feel I rushed to express my frustration.
This is a very challenging time of year and I am going to reach out again and suggest how they may better serve a customer base. Being small business owners they are faced with many challenges and staffing at these peak times is at best a challenge and at worst a significant financial burden.
I wish to retract my earlier comments and will post a follow up once Ive reached the owners and give them a decent opportunity to service their community. Of which I am sure I will be pleased.

Comment on Szechuang's Review of florien arts florists

    Szechuang 2019-12-20 13:47:48 ★☆☆☆☆ Poor 1 out of 5

    I grew up in willowdale very close to this shop. I currently live in vancouver and my order of flowers was also for a 90 year old willowdale resident. Wanting someone local I decided this was a worthy florist based on the reviews. I was quite taken aback at being hung up on my first attempt and on the second attempt it appeared the proprietor was uncertain about my asking to order flowers. I confirmed if I was in fact speaking to Florien Florists and they confirmed I was. I asked again about placing an order, met with silence then told they were too busy and hung up on.
    I dont wish to post a negative review but perhaps a suggestion that they put in an answering machine with a message to call a potential customer back would be helpful.

    Comment on Szechuang's Review of florien arts florists

      Angs 2018-08-17 14:45:31 ★☆☆☆☆ Poor 1 out of 5 / Mobile review

      Poor

      Comment on Angs's Review of florien arts florists

        Dooly 2018-07-29 10:06:15 ★★★★★ Excellent 5 out of 5 / Mobile review

        Excellent

        Comment on Dooly's Review of florien arts florists

          Leyden 2015-08-20 23:28:50 ★★★★★ Excellent 5 out of 5 / Mobile review

          The lady is very nice and has a heart to her work. She is also very helpful. Another lady has very good handwriting. My wedding was done so beautiful thanks to them both! They moved to 180 willowdale ave lately and was only informed recently. Please update the address, or else it would be unfortunate if customers like me cannot find them.

          Comment on Leyden's Review of florien arts florists

            Maegan 2015-08-13 10:36:48 ★★★★★ Excellent 5 out of 5

            Excellent.
            Best service in Town. Great colours & Design

            Comment on Maegan's Review of florien arts florists

              Millaire 2015-06-05 07:31:38 ★★★★★ Excellent 5 out of 5

              The lovely woman at Florien Florist was very accomodating and helpful and helped me get what I needed in a short time frame. I reccomend them highly.
              Linda W
              Ann Arbor MI

              Comment on Millaire's Review of florien arts florists

                Draferie 2015-03-15 16:28:10 ★★★★☆ Very Good 4 out of 5 / Mobile review

                Very Good

                Comment on Draferie's Review of florien arts florists



                  Comments Share a comment with your facebook friends
                  How would you rate florien arts florists? Write your review of florien arts florists below then click one of the five rating buttons
                  Upload a picture with your review (Optional)